August’s Fitness Challenge 

The inspiration behind this challenge came from an info-graphic on my Pinterest board. I tried to find where it originated to give them credit. But every time I found that image and clicked, it lead me to a different blog or website. It was so confusing. 

Nevertheless I chose to name my version ✨”ABracadabra” because it sounded cooler than ab-challenge. Imagine melting away flabbiness and embracing a toned tummy. 🙌🏽 I’m down with that.

So my workout crew is waking up at 5:30am to join me on Facebook Livestream to do this together. We just completed ✅ last months 5min Plank challenge below. 👇🏽


So we’re at it again.

I normally don’t post back to back so if you’re reading this and wanted to read my other post: The Fit Side of HULA -or- HULA FITNESS click here. Or the image below.

PS: If you’re wondering here’s this month’s Zumba with Ho’o fitness schedule. 😉 If you were wondering. 💋

Leave a comment