July’s Fitness Goals

I’m challenging all MANA WAHINE to plank, yes I said PLANK, during the month of July.

[Why?] There are so many benefits when holding a properly aligned plank. Muscle’s, cells, hair follicle are all participating. Okay, maybe I’m exaggerating by a hair. Lol, sorry about the weak pun.

[Can beginners participate?] Anyone who wants to, and has medical approval, can participate. Below is the info-pic I created as a guide. Pin-it and use it daily. I hope you have fun with this challenge and join me. Comment below if you are.


I’ll be on Facebook Livestreaming daily with my MANA WAHINE. We checkin at 5:30am daily to follow the chart above. Talk about dedication! Β We’re starting off will smaller increments that will increase daily.

I also have a new workout schedule for July. It’s going to be a fun month. So have a safe 4th and stay hydrated. PEACE Be the Journey.


I like to swap off fitness styles to give my MANA WAHINE a full body workout. Which is your favorite?

img_0394-1.png

Leave a Reply

