Beautiful Soul – Day 16

   Have you ever looked at a person and thought to yourself, “They’ve got it all.” Then you discover two things…

  1. They’ve been faking it the whole time and are one twig away from breaking the camels back. In other words they’re hypocrites and are about to be discovered. -OR-
  2. They’ve lived a life of dysfunction and pain but through grace they found hope and turned their life around.

Nothing is as it seems through the lens of time. If you are patient and persistent with your own dreams life will unfold the truth. I haven’t lived as long as most but my soul has been filled with the wisdom of grand & great-grandparents. Through their experiences I’ve learned so much and what they didn’t know I turned to biographical books or Google. (Yes, I’m a nerd/geek)

Be anxious for nothing…

In the beginning of this 21 Day challenge you were suppose to choose one healthy habit to adopt into your lifestyle. What was is?

Don’t feel discouraged if you didn’t perfect it yet. The main word being “YET” because all things take time. Habits must be developed and practiced. So make it a point to complete today’s healthy habit before you go to bed. (If possible)

Please 😃 LIKE ➕1⃣ SHARE 📲 SUBSCRIBE ✏️ COMMENT 

  

One thought on “Beautiful Soul – Day 16

  1. iraelove99 says:

    I am grateful for the village i was raised by and i show it through help raising the children in our village. I was just talking to a sister about this. She feels bad for having to work weekends and holidays and doesn’t like asking people to “babysit” her child. I told her I am not a babysitter, I am family and her child should be with family if she has to work on holidays. I am more than happy to a part of a great circle of friends we made family. I also am grateful for the auntie moms and uncle dads that help me raise my children. It is just works out for everyone.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

