Beautiful Mind – Day 10

  

Sometimes we need to remind ourselves how brave we really are and marvel at our accomplishments. It’s not egotistic or wrong to remember what you overcame. In fact it’s important because your self talk will influence your future. Having a healthy dialog of thoughts reflecting on courageous acts will help you go the distance. 

What if I don’t have a courageous moment? Well borrow someone else’s until you create one. I often rehearse the accomplishments of J.K. Rowling and feel encouraged by her story.

Foodie Fit: the trick is to fill your plate with color.  

Dance Fit: if you get up right now and do this routine you will burn calories.

Remember to comment positive, like & share. PEACE be the Journey

6 thoughts on “Beautiful Mind – Day 10

  1. MANA Wahine Fitness says:

    You can practice here & I’m sure you’ll be amazing in Hawaii 🌴 You’re much stronger today then 10 years ago.

    Like

  2. Naomi T says:

    Swim in the ocean when me and the family were in Hawaii. It felt great but I wouldn’t do it again now because I’m not a strong swimmer. When I was in the ocean, I had my dad to help me. XD

    Liked by 1 person

  3. MANA Wahine Fitness says:

    Goosebumps… you took life’s hurdles and turned them into steps and kept moving forward. WOW!!! (You can’t see my huge grin.)

    Like

  4. AmandaRae says:

    Only thing I can think of. Is doing my workouts alone. I used to hate to work out alone. But there comes a point when if you really want it you will do it regardless the situation or obstacle.<3

    Liked by 2 people

  5. I did my first 12k in April last year. It felt really good, because when I first started running, it was sooo hard and I started doubting I could do it. But I kept with it and know now that I CAN run over 7.5 miles! And now I’ve done another 12k, two 10k’s, a bunch of 5k’s, and am signed up for more this year!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

